Chefes Departamentos

Nome Email Setor
Alberto Ribeiro Gonçalves de Barros abarros@usp.br Filosofia
Ana Paula Sá e Souza Pacheco anapaulapacheco@usp.br Teoria Literária e Literatura Comparada
Anselmo Alfredo ansfredo@usp.br Geografia
Antonia Terra de Calazans Fernandes antoniaterra@usp.br História
Antonio José Bezerra de Menezes Junior antonio.menezes@usp.br Letras Orientais
Cilaine Alves Cunha cilaine@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Elaine Bicudo Grolla egrolla@usp.br Lingüística
Fernando Antonio Pinheiro Filho fepf@usp.br Sociologia
Glauco Peres da Silva glauco@usp.br Ciência Política
Manoel Mourivaldo Santiago Almeida msantiago@usp.br Letras Clássicas e Vernáculas
Marina Vanzolini Figueiredo marinavanzolini@usp.br Antropologia
Pablo Fernando Gasparini pablogasparini@usp.br Letras Modernas
Rafael Antonio Duarte Villa rafaelvi@usp.br Ciência Política