Monitores

Nome Email Início da Bolsa Fim da Bolsa
Alexandre Henrique da Fonseca Zaneti alexandre.zaneti@usp.br
Aline Marinho Candido aline.candido@usp.br
Amanda de Souza Cintra amandacintra@usp.br
Ana Claudia Oze Ferraz ana.claudia.ferraz@usp.br
Ana Lia de Souza Copaiol liacopaiol@usp.br
Anna Beatriz de Sousa Portela annabsportela@usp.br
Camila Rocha Fernandes Silva camila.rocha08@usp.br
Daniela Mordoch dani.mord@usp.br
Dharana Monteiro Goncalves dharanamonteiro7@usp.br
Felipe da Silva Costa felipe.silva.costa@usp.br
Gabriel Cleston de Souza Mariz clestongabriel4@usp.br
Gabriela dos Reis Silva gabrielareisg@usp.br
Gabriela Vieira Silva
Gabrieli Kaori Oda gabrieli.oda@usp.br
Guilherme da Silva Santos guilherme.s.s@usp.br
Gustavo Pereira Matias guh.pereira10corp@usp.br
Henrique Rodrigues Silva henrique.rodrigues.ss@usp.br
Hilda Carolina Gomes da Silva hilda.silva@usp.br
Isabela Maria Ikeda isabela.ikeda@usp.br
José Balbino Neto netocienciassociais@usp.br
Julia Generoso Gonzales julia.generoso.gonzales@usp.br
Laura Martinho de Almeida lauramartinho@usp.br
Lucas Bustamante Cacciaguerra lucas.cacciaguerra@usp.br
Lucas de Souza e Souza lucasdesouzalobo@usp.br
Marcos Vinícius Andrade de Moura marcosandrade@usp.br
Maria Lua Vieira Lara marialuavlara@usp.br
Mathias de Oliveira Nery Santos mathiasonsantos@usp.br
Mauricio Troiano Romeiro Junior mauriciotroiano@usp.br
Michelle Carolyna Domingues Ribeiro michellecdomingues@usp.br
Murilo Lima Marques murilo_marques@usp.br
Rafael Pelaez dos Santos Almeida rafael.pelaez.almeida@usp.br
Richard Marques Ribeiro richardbennett@usp.br
Rodrigo Aroni Siquette rodrigo.siquette@usp.br
Thiago Almeida de Oliveira thiago.almeida.oliveira@usp.br
Victor de Oliveira Marinho victor.oliveira.marinho@usp.br
Willynadja Costa willynadja.costa@usp.br