Monitores

Nome Email Início da Bolsa Fim da Bolsa
Ana Claudia Oze Ferraz ana.claudia.ferraz@usp.br
Ana Lia de Souza Copaiol liacopaiol@usp.br
Anna Beatriz de Sousa Portela annabsportela@usp.br
Augusto Gomes Milaré Werneck augustogmw@usp.br
Ayssa Regina Capello de Souza ayssacapello@usp.br
Beatriz Bouchiglioni e Neves beatriz.bouchiglioni.neves@usp.br
Bianca Carolina da Costa Silva bianca.ccs@usp.br
Carolina Carvalho Sena da Se carolinasena@usp.br
Cauan da Silva Rabello cauan.rabello@usp.br
Fernando Vinicius Barbosa dos Santos feusp@usp.br
Francisco Noventa Liegel Fonseca francisco.noventa@usp.br
Gabriel Lopes Coêlho gabriellcoelho@usp.br
Gabriel Reis de Freitas Martins greisdefreitas@usp.br
Gabriel Sabino gbsabino@usp.br
Gabriela Vieira Silva
Henrique Teixeira Lima henry.tlimao@usp.br
Hilda Carolina Gomes da Silva hilda.silva@usp.br
Isabela Maeda Otsuki isabela.otsuki@usp.br
Joao Guidugli de Mendonca joaoguidugli@usp.br
Joao Pedro Andrade do Prado joaoandradedoprado@usp.br
Khadija Silva Lima dos Santos khaslsantos@usp.br
Laura Martinho de Almeida lauramartinho@usp.br
Lucas de Souza e Souza lucasdesouzalobo@usp.br
Ludmila Ramos Filgueiras de Souza ludmilarfs@usp.br
Marcos Vinícius Andrade de Moura marcosandrade@usp.br
Maria Eduarda Andrade de Castro eduarda.castro@usp.br
Maria Eduarda Mayumi Iryu de Melo Pimenta dudampimenta@usp.br
Maria Elisa Lopes Buzo elisabuzo@usp.br
Mariana Akane Tamura mariana.akane.tamura@usp.br
Mariana Vinha Sudario marianavinha@usp.br
Marina Gregori Tokita marinagregoritokita@usp.br
Mauricio Troiano Romeiro Junior mauriciotroiano@usp.br
Michel Alves Marcon adimar.marcon@usp.br
Michelle Carolyna Domingues Ribeiro michellecdomingues@usp.br
Mylena Rocha Laurentino mylena.laurentino@usp.br
Rafael Kenzo Fagundes Jonen rafaelkenzo@usp.br
Rodrigo Aroni Siquette rodrigo.siquette@usp.br
Thais Schultz thais.schultz@usp.br
Vinicius Alcazar Campos viniciusalcazar@usp.br
Wigor Gonçalves do Nascimento wigorg02@usp.br
Yasmin Suzart Madureira yas.madureira@usp.br
Yasmin Teotonio Marques yasmin.teotonio@usp.br